Board Members

All Board Members serve an inital term of two to four years to be determined at the time of appointment so that no two Trustees terms expire at the same time.

Display #
Name Position Phone
Mr. Alan Daniels Board President
Mrs. LaRie Nelson Board Vice President
Mr. Peter Chamberlain Board Member
Mr. Tyler Shimakonis Board Treasurer
Mrs. Jamie Holt Board Secretary
Mrs. Maggie Thomas Board Member- Parent Elect

527 W 400 N Saratoga Springs, UT 84045
Phone: (801) 331-6788
Fax: (801) 331- 6792

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday
7:30am - 3:30pm
Friday 7:30am - 12:30pm